Sederunt, 7 August 1703, Abbay of Holyruidhouse

Att the Abbay of Holyruidhouse the Seventh day of August Jajvijc and thrie years


[4 August, Abbay of Holyruidhouse]

Sederunt: Her Majesties Commissioner; Lord Chancelor; Marquis of Annandale p.c:; Earl of Galloway; Earl of Lowdoune; Viscount of Stair; Lord Boyle T:d:; Master of Tarbat; Lord President of Session; Lord Register; Lord Advocat; Lord Aberurchill; Mr Francis Montgomry; Shirriff of Bute; Laird of Kilbirny; Laird of Hopetoune

Content required



NRS, PC1/53, p.20